Deutsch English

Categories

Manufacturer

More about...

Information

Wines of the month

DOMÄNE WACHAU Rose Zweigelt Federspiel Terrassen

DOMÄNE WACHAU Rose Zweigelt Federspiel Terrassen

Vintage: 2016

Our previous price 8,75 EUR
Now only 7,88 EUR
you save 10 % / 0,87 EUR

7,88 EUR per 0.75 l
20 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Coupons FAQ

Buy Gift Vouchers/Coupons
You can buy gift vouchers alike all other products. As soon as You have bought and payed the coupon, the shop system will activate Your coupon. You will then see the coupon amount in Your shopping cart. Then You can send the coupon via e-mail by clicking the link "Send Coupon".
How to dispatch Coupons
To dispatch a coupon, please click the link "Send Coupon" in Your shopping cart. To send the coupon to the correct person, we need the following details: Surname and realname of the recipient and a valid e-mail adress of the recipient, and the desired coupon amount (You can also use only parts of Your balance). Please provide also a short message for the recipient. Please check those information again before You click the "Send Coupon" button. You can change all information at any time before clicking the "Send Coupon" button.
How to use Coupons to buy products.
As soon as You have a balance, You can use it to pay for Your orders. During the checkout process, You can redeem Your coupon. In case Your balance is less than the value of goods You ordered, You would have to choose Your preferred method of payment for the difference amount. In case Your balance is more than the value of goods You ordered, the remaining amount of Your balance will be saved for Your next order.
How to redeem Coupons.
In case You have received a coupun via e-mail, You can:
1. Click on the link provided in the e-mail. If You do not have an account in this shop already, please create a personal account.
2. After having added a product to Your shopping cart, You can enter Your coupon code.
Problems?
If You have trouble or problems in using Your coupons, please check back with us via our e-mail: office@wineforum.co.at. Please describe the encountered problem as detailed as possible! We need the following information to process Your request quickly: Your user id, the coupon code, error messages the shop system returned to You, and the name of the web browser You are using (e.g. "Internet Explorer 6" or "Firefox 1.5").

Back

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?

Customer group


Customer group: Guest

Newsletter subscription

E-mail address:

Bestsellers

01. CHATEAU DE TIGNE Rosé d'Anjou AOC

from 8,32 EUR
unit price 9,04 EUR
9,04 EUR per 0.75 l
20 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

02. BUCHEGGER Rose \'Pinot&Co\'

from 8,26 EUR
unit price 8,98 EUR
8,98 EUR per 0.75 l
20 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

03. VOGA Pinot Grigio delle Venezie

from 6,37 EUR
unit price 6,93 EUR
6,93 EUR per 0.75 l
20 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

04. MOSER SEPP Rosé vom Zweigelt

from 8,41 EUR
unit price 9,14 EUR
9,14 EUR per 0.75 l
20 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Deutsch English

Kategorien

Hersteller

Mehr über...

Informationen

Weine des Monats

UMATHUM Haideboden

UMATHUM Haideboden

Jahrgang: 2014

Unser bisheriger Preis 24,46 EUR
Jetzt nur 22,01 EUR
Sie sparen 10 % / 2,45 EUR

22,01 EUR pro 0,75 l
inkl. 20 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Gutscheine - Fragen und Antworten

Gutscheine kaufen
Gutscheine können wie normale Artikel gekauft werden. Sobald Sie einen Gutschein gekauft haben und dieser nach erfolgreicher Zahlung freigeschaltet wurde, erscheint der Betrag unter Ihrem Warenkorb. Nun können Sie über den Link " Gutschein versenden " den gewünschten Betrag per E-Mail versenden.
Wie man Gutscheine versendet
Um einen Gutschein zu versenden, klicken Sie bitte auf den Link "Gutschein versenden" in Ihrem Einkaufskorb. Um einen Gutschein zu versenden, benötigen wir folgende Angaben von Ihnen: Vor- und Nachname des Empfängers. Eine gültige E-Mail Adresse des Empfängers. Den gewünschten Betrag (Sie können auch Teilbeträge Ihres Guthabens versenden). Eine kurze Nachricht an den Empfänger. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Angaben noch einmal vor dem Versenden. Sie haben vor dem Versenden jederzeit die Möglichkeit Ihre Angaben zu korrigieren.
Mit Gutscheinen einkaufen.
Sobald Sie über ein Guthaben verfügen, können Sie dieses zum Bezahlen Ihrer Bestellung verwenden. Während des Bestellvorganges haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihr Guthaben einzulösen. Falls das Guthaben unter dem Warenwert liegt müssen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsweise für den Differenzbetrag wählen. Übersteigt Ihr Guthaben den Warenwert, steht Ihnen das Restguthaben selbstverständlich für Ihre nächste Bestellung zur Verfügung.
Gutscheine verbuchen.
Wenn Sie einen Gutschein per E-Mail erhalten haben, können Sie den Betrag wie folgt verbuchen:
1. Klicken Sie auf den in der E-Mail angegebenen Link. Falls Sie noch nicht über ein persönliches Kundenkonto verfügen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit ein Konto zu eröffnen.
2. Nachdem Sie ein Produkt in den Warenkorb gelegt haben, können Sie dort Ihren Gutscheincode eingeben.
Falls es zu Problemen kommen sollte:
Falls es wider Erwarten zu Problemen mit einem Gutschein kommen sollte, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail: office@wineforum.co.at. Bitte beschreiben Sie möglichst genau das Problem, wichtige Angaben sind unter anderem: Ihre Kundennummer, der Gutscheincode, Fehlermeldungen des Systems sowie der von Ihnen benutzte Browser (z.B. "Internet Explorer 6" oder "Firefox 1.5").

Zurück

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Willkommen zurück!

E-Mail-Adresse:
Passwort:
Passwort vergessen?

Kundengruppe


Kundengruppe: Gast

Newsletter-Anmeldung

E-Mail-Adresse:

Bestseller

01. CHATEAU DE TIGNE Rosé d'Anjou AOC

Ab 8,32 EUR
Stückpreis 9,04 EUR
9,04 EUR pro 0,75 l
inkl. 20 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

02. BUCHEGGER Rose 'Pinot&Co'

Ab 8,12 EUR
Stückpreis 8,83 EUR
8,83 EUR pro 0,75 l
inkl. 20 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

03. VOGA Pinot Grigio delle Venezie

Ab 6,23 EUR
Stückpreis 6,78 EUR
6,78 EUR pro 0,75 l
inkl. 20 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

04. DOCKNER Gelber Muskateller Göttweiger Berg

Ab 8,51 EUR
Stückpreis 9,25 EUR
9,25 EUR pro 0,75 l
inkl. 20 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten